• Home
  • Fall 2018 Assessment Institute Speakers

Fall 2018 Assessment Institute Speakers

Morning Panel: Assessment for Accreditation


   
 Dr. Kimberley Davis
Arkansas State University - Jonesboro
Assistant Professor of Special Education
kimberleydavis@astate.edu
 Dr. James Huff
Harding University
Assistant Professor, Director of Engineering Assessment
jlhuff@harding.edu
 Dr. Melodie Philhours
Arkansas State University 
Associate Professor of Business
mphil@astate.edu

 Dr. Deltha Sharp
Ozarka College
Associate Vice President of Planning and Institutional Research
deltha.sharp@ozarka.edu
 


Afternoon Panel 1: Co-Requisite Education Assessment

   
 

 Dr. Amy Baldwin
University of Central Arkansas
Director of Department of Student Transitions
ABaldwin@uca.edu


Mrs. Tannon Davis
Harding University
Director, ADVANCE Program
tdavis3@harding.edu

Dr. Holly Smith
Arkansas State University - Newport
 Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
holly_smith@asun.edu
Mrs. Kristi Spittler-Brown
Arkansas Technical University
Program Director of Remedial and
General Education Mathematics
Instructor of Mathematics
kspittlerbrown@atu.edu

Afternoon Panel 2: General Education Assessment



 
 
 
Dr. Alice Griffin
University of Arkansas
Director of Curriculum Review and Program Assessment,
agriffin@uark.edu
Dr. David Sutherland
Hendrix College
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Professor of Mathematics
sutherlandd@hendrix.edu
 Dr. Paige Wimberley
Arkansas State University - Jonesboro
Assistant Professor of Nursing
pwimberley@astate.edu
Mrs. Michelle McMillen
Arkansas State University - MidSouth
Associate Vice Chancellor for
Institutional Research and Effectiveness
mlmcmillen@asumidsouth.edu 




Artwork by Izzy Cooper


Copyright 2017.  All rights reserved.

AAACL is a 501(c)(3)

non-profit organization.


AAACL

Dr. Summer DeProw, Interim President

Arkansas State University

E-mail: sdeprow@astate.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software